Synonymy

by Jason Rolfe

01-08-2017 9-02-48 AMThe Chat Noir days of August are finally here. That means, among other things, that a new issue of Le Scat Noir has arrived. For the record, it’s the 226th time a new issue of Le Scat Noir has arrived. If you haven’t read it yet, you should. It is the only free journal of its kind in America (and Canada as far as I know. While we’re at it, let’s just assume Mexico too, and then North America’s covered).

The August instalment includes my short piece, “Synonymy”, which is ridiculous, ludicrous, preposterous, absurd, silly, outlandish, outrageous, bizarre and completely unreasonable. Don’t blame me though, blame Norman Conquest. I know I do!

You can download your copy of Le Scat Noir here. Remember, it’s free and, despite the presence of my story, the content quality is top notch!

 

