…a touch of literary strangeness

by Jason Rolfe

14639841_1291490804204243_3971675242789998160_nA very nice review of An Archive of Human Nonsense has been posted on Risingshadow.net. Although I’ve heard directly from several readers, this is the first “official” review of my novella. The review offers a very detailed look at the story. I must admit that, good or bad, I am always curious to hear what people think. It helps either affirm that I accomplished what I intended, or that I failed and need to re-think how I’ve done things.

An Archive of Human Nonsense occupies the space between literary fiction and literary fantasy. It’s kind of like a hybrid of both genres with a strong dash of existentialism and a touch of literary strangeness.”

You can read the full review on the Rising Shadow website. An Archive of Human Nonsense can be purchased directly from the publisher c/o Snuggly Books, via Amazon, Chapters-Indigo, or from many other online outlets.

